Meet Our Team

Bible Harris Smith, P.C. is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in Tennessee. All of our CPA's hold valid Tennessee State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Team:

Shirley J. Harris, CPA 

Shareholder, Managing Director

 Harris@bhspc.com






William B. Snyder, CPA, CGMA

Shareholder, Director of Accounting and Auditing

 Snyder@bhspc.com








Sean Brewer, CPA

Sean W. Brewer, CPA 

Shareholder, Director of Taxation

Brewer@bhspc.com







Leroy Bible, CPA

Bible@bhspc.com


Melissa Hernandez, CPA

Hernandez@bhspc.com

Justin Schrader, CPA

Schrader@bhspc.com

Esther Poulos, CPA

Poulos@bhspc.com

Ashley Owens

Owens@bhspc.com

Andrew Hill

Hill@bhspc.com

Milton McCammon

McCammon@bhspc.com

April Welch

Welch@bhspc.com